I did it again… more kids!

I so intended to bring blogging back into my life, but, life had other plans. As always! A new shipment of foster kids arrived (I don’t mean that to sound offensive… More like happy mail!) in the form of three sweet kiddos: a 9 yr old girl, 2 yr old boy and sweet 8 month old girl. They are SOOOOO cute! I don’t like to post a picture so soon, so you’ll just have to believe me. CUTIES!

Anyway, despite the *minor* disruption 😉 I have made a little progress on my Campside shawl…

FullSizeRender

I have to finish off the last section of eyelets, them I’m on to the edging. So excited to wear this on the cooler autumnal evenings.

Leave a Reply

